loader image
skip to Main Content

The Nekrasovskaya line (RussianНекрасовская линия) is the fifteenth metro line of the Moscow Metro. The first segment, between Kosino and Nekrasovka, was opened on 3 June 2019. The second segment was opened on 27 March 2020. City officials expect it to relieve passenger traffic on the Tagansko–Krasnopresnenskaya line once completed.

The line will open together with a separate stretch of the Bolshaya Koltsevaya line from Nizhegorodskaya Ulitsa to Aviamotornaya, with through service between them. After the completion of the Bolshaya Koltsevaya line, service will be cut back to Nizhegorodskaya Ulitsa, with a cross-platform interchange to the other line.

  1. Kosino
  2. Ulitsa Dmitriyevskogo
  3. Lukhmanovskaya
  4. Nekrasovka
  5. Lefortovo
  6. Aviamotornaya
  7. Nizhegorodskaya
  8. Stakhanovskaya
  9. Okskaya
  10. Yugo-Vostochnaya
  11. Elektrozavodskaya

15 Nekrasovskaya line

Back To Top
×Close search